The administration and departments of computer science ,engineering/ information technology, machanical engineering , electronics and communication engineering.civil engineering, MBA & Applied sciences are being chaired by the following faculty members:

Photo Name Designation Qualification / Specilization Experience
Prof. Dr. V.P. Aneja Executive Director M.Tech,IIT,PHD,(Regd.Charlotte University), LMISAF , LMIDA 35 Years teaching , Research & Management as officiating Director , Executive Head , Dairy Engineering
10 years industrial consultancy as Director Environment & chief advisor in multinational companies
  Dr. Rajveer Singh Director Msc.(Math), Phd  
  Tersaim Kumar HOD, Civil Engineering B.Tech. 24.5 Years Industry Experience,
1.5 Years Teaching Experience
Krishan Lal Banga HOD Mechanical M.Tech, B.Tech. 38 Years Teaching/Research Experience
  Payal Jain HOD CSE Phd.(Purs.), M.Phil., MCA  
Er. Bharti Gupta HOD ECE M.Tech. ECE 9 Years teaching experience
Anuradha Sharma HOD Applied Sciences Phd.(Purs.), M.Phil(English Litrature), M.A(English), M.Ed, B.A(English Ho'ns) 2 Years Research Experience
6 Years Teaching Experience
Lekh Ram Dagar HOD MBA Phd.(Purs.), M.Phil(Management), MBA (HR), MA(Mass Comm), PGDJMC, PGDEMM, PGDBM 8 Years Industry Experience,
6 Years Teaching/Research Experience